Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Dunblane Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hi guys! I live in a sun drenched, open, airy and private 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom split-level apartment with an open plan living area and balcony downstairs.
The bedrooms are spacious and each have large, mirrored built-in wardrobes and easily fit a double-queen sized bed (3.6x2.9m). The apartment is fully furnished (except for your bedroom) and you will have your own large bathroom.

The apartment is situated in a great location, a few minutes walk from RPA hospital, Sydney University and buses on Parramatta road as well as a 10 minute walk from King St, Newtown. You will also find cafes, a grocer and the Camperdown Park within easy walking distance.

I'm looking to fill the room ASAP! No couples or pets. I'm only looking for females to fill the place.

More about the Flatmates

I'm currently a med student looking to find someone who likes to have a bit of a chat and a glass of wine but equally enjoys a bit of quiet. I enjoy cooking, coffee, random music and candles as well as exploring everything Newtown has to offer.
If you have any questions feel free to message me!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.