Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Osborne Park, Perth.

Cape Street, Osborne Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Close to transport and shops, i have 2 cats that live inside. Sharing with 1 female. I love to cook and happy to cook most nights.

Small room with built in robe available for $150 per week or
Large room with walk in robe available for $200 per week.

Bills work out to be approx $140 per month for gas electricity and unlimited wifi access.

For more infor contact me.

More about the Flatmates

I am a very happy and energeti person who is currently working part time, studying and trying t establish my own business. I dont go out allot as i just simply dont have the time but occasionally go out on weekends. My boyfriends stay 2 to 3 nights per week and will be at the house most weekends. I am happy to chat and chill in the lounge with my future roomie but there will be allot of timea where i will be studying or working on my business.

Looking for someone who is happy and outgoing and willing to have a laugh. Positive outlook on life and be laid back and relaxed. Must be willing to help with housework as i will have a cleaning roster to keep things fair.

Must also love cats as my cats are inside and very affectionate

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.