Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmain, Sydney.

Rosebery Place, Balmain, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The flat is large for a 2 bedroom and the master bedroom is also quite large, boasting it's own balcony and ensuite aswell as the apartment having a SW facing balcony off of the living area perfectly in line with summer sunsets over Anzac bridge and Glebe.
The building has a gym, sauna, lap pool and spa as well as a lock up parking space that's all yours as the existing housemate doesn't drive.
If you don't drive either it's a 5 minute walk to either Victoria road or darling street with endless pubs, food and shops and a quick 10 minute bus into the centre of the city, also a short walk to ferry wharfs to go to city/north Sydney or out to Chiswick/parra

Bond will be 1400 (200 less than a full 4 weeks of your rent) and rent will be paid 800 fortnightly.
It will either be 1 or 2 weeks in advance depending on your move in date, on which im quite flexible.
Water is included in rent
Utilities come in at about 150-200 a quarter
and unlimited internet at 30 a month

More about the Flatmates

Cat is 24 and works in vetinary. Pretty easy going chick who I've known for years. Great sense of humour, great music tastes and most importantly clean (apart from always chucking her clothes all over her own room like most girls) the ideal candidate(s) would be clean and tidy most of all.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.