Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Arrol Street, Camp Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Lovely neighbourhood, property backs on to park, nice green view, inground pool, BBQ, massive covered patio, renovated 70's house with solar panels, Foxtel, aircon in living room, ceiling fans in bedrooms. Close to shops, cafes, public transport just around corner. Fully fenced.

More about the Flatmates

49yr old male. Full time health professional, laid back, non-smoker from Norway, looking for one other professional to share a lovely 3br 2bath house with 2 secure off-street car parks (1 carport). Must be non-smoker, as I'm an asthma sufferer. Must be ok with a dog, as I will be getting a rescue in the next 6 months.

Contact Pete
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Stanley Rd at Arrol Street, stop 384 min walk
Stanley Rd at Garth Webb Park, stop 394 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Orwell Street stop 336 min walk
Stanley Rd at Tranters Avenue, stop 376 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Orwell Street, stop 336 min walk
Stanley St at Viminal Hill Crescent, stop 368 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Camp Hill Primary8 min walk
Stanley Rd at Lunga Street, stop 39/409 min walk
Stanley Rd at Lunga Street, stop 409 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Camp Hill Hotel6 min walk
Curry Box8 min walk
Red Rooster Camp Hill8 min walk
Crusty Devil Bakehouse9 min walk
Stanley's Seafood & BBQ Chicken9 min walk
Pizzaland9 min walk
Pan Thai Restaurant11 min walk
Piccolo Pizzeria12 min walk
Cinco Bistro12 min walk
Rock n Roll Bakery14 min walk
Mums Indian Food14 min walk
Peter's Seafood and Takeaway14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Carina9 min walk
IGA Chris's Carina23 min walk
Woolworths Camp Hill24 min walk
Four Square Stores QLD Ltd.29 min walk