Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canning Vale, Perth.

Fraser Road North, Canning Vale, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

My partner and I are looking for either a couple or 1 housemate to compliment our new rental as we're breaking the release on our current rental.

We're expecting to move around mid October 2016 into a fairly modern 3x2 or 4x2 house in Canning Vale however we're open to the surrounding suburbs (Piara Waters, Harrisdale, Southern River and Huntingdale).

As we'll be occupying the main bedroom with en suite you would have the main bathroom to yourself with the exception of when guests are over. Flexible with furnishing as I am more than happy to supply a queen bed and mattress (without bedding), 2 bedside tables with lamps and a tallboy if needed.

Rent will be $180PW for a single or $200PW for a couple which includes Foxtel in the main living room, unlimited WIFI and general cleaning products (air fresheners, multi purpose spray, bleach, window cleaner, dish washing liquid, dish washer tablets, paper towels, brushes and sponges) however electricity, gas and water will be split 3 ways (or 1/2 if couple). Payment of rent will need to be made in advance (not phased on weekly, fortnightly or monthly) along with 2 weeks rent as bond upon moving in.

More about the Flatmates

We're an easy going couple (25 yrs old & 22 yrs old) who have 2 small loving dogs. I work full time Monday to Friday during business hours and also do beauty from home after hours therefore you won't see very much from me and my partner works evening and nights 3-4 days a week.

I wouldn't call ourselves 'clean freaks' but we do like to keep the house tidy. We're both friendly, fairly into our fitness and due to our busy schedules we don't regularly have guests over as we prefer to spend the free time we have out and or with our dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.