Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Adderley Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Living with a guy and two gals. We are all in our 20's ~ food, sustainability, brewing beer, gardens, and music are some of the things we like. The house is a double storey terrace on Adderley St, West Melbourne. 10 min walk into the City, 10 min walk to Vic Market and 5 min walk to Errol St, North Melbourne station and the 86 tram. Copious public transport options to get you across town to Fitzroy/Collingwood (I commute to Abbotsford and it was a concern moving in but its actually a dream commute).

The room is one of the medium sized rooms in the house - floorboards + fireplace - big enough for a bed, desk, dresser etc situation.

We pay rent per calendar month, so your room will be $977.50 PCM + BILLS.

The kitchen is super swell (gas top, eleccy oven) we have a beaut court yard with BBQ and general 'have a bev with your m8s' vibe, and a 'lounge in the sun' area. There is a working fire place in living room, and a bath--ie house is a massive babe/catch.

Unfortunately no couples or short term travellers.
AVAILABLE NOW, come and have a squiz!

More about the Flatmates

We are great. You will love us. Nah, we're very relaxed, have a gentle chat in the kitchen, dinner parties, are looking forward to BBQ deluxe weather. We all get along really well, but we're also very free in doing our own thing, so we would love someone who can fit in to this mix.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.