Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Potts Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

So close to the CBD/Valley/West End.
I like to cook for people, I'm a feeder.
Fully furnished house, just need to furnish your room, though a couch and tv are a bonus.
Room has a double built in wardrobe and you get the main bathroom. Shared with the occasional visitor.
Views of the city.
Great music selection.
There's a car space in the locked garage.
This is a three ply household!!!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old female. I work full time in a cafe in the city and go to as many gigs as I can. Easy to get along with and pretty chilled about most things. I'm very respectful of people's sleeping habits and expect you to be too.
I'm looking for someone who can pull their own weight with chores etc. I like to share the groceries and am more than happy to cook for people occasionally.
I'm slightly obsessed with reality tv and don't want to be judged for having a whole hungover day on the couch, wrapped in a blanket and stuffing my face with food. Promise I won't judge you either :)
Need someone who will qualify for NRAS.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.