Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Fergie Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

ROOM AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY

Hello! We have a room available in our Fitzroy North house. The house is situated just a block away from the Fitzroy North shops, and moments away from the tram. The house has recently been renovated, comes with a sunny courtyard, air-conditioning and heating, plenty of light and is truly a pleasant place to live in!

We are looking for a male or female housemate (no couples) in their mid-twenties to early thirties who works full-time. You must be tidy/clean, friendly and a legend!

Room is $250 for single and bond is 1 months rent.

ROOM INFO

4.1 x 3.0m - medium sized room with high ceilings
Has a seriously large window - super sunny room!
On the 2nd story
Comes with its own heater/air-conditioner, built-in robe and curtains
Attached to the bathroom

HOUSE INFO

The house is two storeys. On the 1st floor are two bedrooms, living area, dining area, kitchen, separate laundry, and bathroom. On the 2nd floor is two bedrooms and the 2nd bathroom.

Air-conditioning and heating
The house is fully furnished
new - fridge, washing machine, dishwasher
TV (no TV connection), Netflix
Internet

More about the Flatmates

ABOUT US

Hi - we are Ella, Autumn and Jon. We are three friends living together. Ella and Autumn are in their mid-twenties and Jon is in his early thirties.

Autumn works at a tech company, full-time in the CBD and is also studying online at RMIT. You’ll probably find her spending most of her days studying, talking about how much she wishes she could have a dog, and also talking about how much she loves Piedemontes. Autumn talks a lot.

Ella studies online at RMIT and also works full-time. Ella is a 'yes' lady, who will literally go along to anything you want to drag her to - #legend. Ella also loves Piedemontes as her favourite foods are olives, cheese and bread.

Jon is a super geek, who disguises it nicely behind his long locks and British accent. If you love talking about tennis, you're lucky, because so does Jon. He is also a tech nerd and works at a tech company in Collingwood as a developer.

If you are interested….

Please send us an email or give us a call. The room is available 1st October, but we’re super happy to be a wee bit flexible about a move in date. What works for you, works for us!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.