Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Moore Park Road, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi everyone,

Our Paddington house has a lot of charm with high ceiling, wooden doors and floorboard.
Rent is $300 per week
We have a small outdoor area with a table for nice breakfasts.
There are two bathrooms (2 people per bathroom).
Moore Park and Centennial Park are across the road.
The room comes with a bed and a wardrobe.

We're currently looking for a late 20's / early 30's professional female for a room in our house.
We're looking for a GIRL to keep the balance in the house (no couple, sorry), there would be two guys, two girls.
And sorry about this, but we're looking for someone with similar work schedule (the standard 9 to 6)

If you can see yourself in the description and if you're keen to meet us, send us a little description of yourself please.

We will do inspections starting this Saturday 17/09.

Thanks !

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with 3 late 20's professionals.
We really value a good social atmosphere in the house, always trying to make the house a home.
Unfortunately, this is not a house for parties even though we enjoy having dinner together, nice conversations, going for brunch over the weekend or a beer in the evening, going to gigs...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.