Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Glebe Point Road, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Its a lovely big old house with lots of character that has been made into separate appartments. We all know each other in the house and all regularly meet up for big dinners which is lots of fun. Its walking distance to the city and there is a bus stop literally outside the front gate! The shops are just a minute walk away, and this street must have 50 different food places from all nationalities. The appartmant has a private courtyard too, im a chef and i like to cook at home so there is often the opportunity to have dinner cooked for you! The room itself is big! I love the bath, its massive! There is a bike that the person can use. The TV is 52 inch! the kitchen and living area is very socially set up so people can sit at the bench while u cook.

More about the Flatmates

Im Jamie, im 37, and i live with Lilly, my dog. She is an english staffy who is so warm and friendly and gentle. I work as a chef in the daytime, and i usually have evenings off. Im easygoing and chilled really and am looking for someone the same. someone interesting would be interesting. im pretty easy to live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.