Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Hope Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$182
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Welcome, unfortunately our housemate will be leaving us soon, so here we are. If you're looking for spaciuos room to rent in Brunswick, this is it. Our pad is located 200m off Sydney road, which is loaded with tram stops and within walking distance to either Brunswick or Anstey station. Close to Woolies and Coles, we also have an awesome fruit and veggie market up the road too, which is cheap! Surrounded by awesome cafes, especially Kines esspresso bar, which is compulsory to eat at if you move in. Located close to nice parks and bike tracks. Overall, the location is pretty decent.

Price listed is rent, paid monthly. Bills are evenly split between the three of us. Name is required to be on the lease.

The room is on the second floor, and it includes a huge built in wardrobe and a built in desk. The room is unfurnished but big enough to comfortably fit a queen size bed in and bedside tables and drawers etc.

More about the Flatmates

Well, you will have two other housemates; Stevie, the friendly Scottish man who works full time, and myself, Rory, studying full time and working part time.

Who are we looking for?

We want someone who knows what they're doing. Who knows how to clean after themselves. Who is down to have a good chat and are fun to get along with. Someone who would enjoy to sink a Coopers. If you think this is you and you'd suit this place well, contact me on my number (0459 663 223) with your full name and a bit about yourself.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.