Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Artarmon this week

Cleland Road, Artarmon, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted

We have a room for rent in our 2-storey townhouse, which has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, small courtyard with clothesline. Our place is fully furnished, including the spare bedroom for rent which has a queen bed and TV cabinet (these items can be removed if you are bringing your own furniture), as well as a built-in wardrobe. Generally you will have the main bathroom all to yourself, as we have an ensuite.

We are only a 10 minute walk to train station and shops/cafes/restaurants, 15 minute train into city. Quick drive/train to Chatswood restaurants and Westfield. Lovely quiet street with plenty of street parking available

More about the Flatmates

Hi, we are a couple, aged 29 and 31. We're both active, love going to the beach, and walking our dog. We are friendly, outgoing people, and our little dog is also very friendly, super cute (yes we're biased) and loves to play. We tend to stay home during the week and cook dinner with a glass of wine, and we like to socialise on the weekends with friends.

We are looking for someone who is friendly, trustworthy, clean, respectful, and likes dogs. Someone who likes to have a laugh over a glass of wine, but also respects personal space.

We would prefer someone (male or female) between the ages of 26-34.

Ashley on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Ashley
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or