Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Conservatory Drive, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

This is a gorgeous new open plan apartment with some gorgeous views and lovely flatmates!
The place is really close to Woolworths, trains, busses, trams, holmesglen, Deakin and Chadstone Mall.

Bond is $695
Move in day is the 1st November
Flick me a message if you're interested! 😊

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two lovely ladies in their 20's. Both work full time and are quiet weekdays and weekends and are usually very busy out of the house doing things.

You will be sharing a bathroom with one of the girls. The bathroom is large with shower and a bath.
The Bedroom easily fits queen size bed, desk, bookshelf, tv stand and Large TV also has built in wardrobes.

There's the option to buy my queen bed if you need it for a really cheap price, saves me carting it back to NSW if I don't need to, just let me know if you would like the bed we can sort something out 😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.