Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi potential housemates!

We are moving into a new apartment and have a spare room to rent out URGENTLY by the end of september! We have got the essentials coming in this saturday (washer, dryer,fridge, TV. etc. and are working on getting the rest in the following weeks.
you will be sharing a 2 storey apartment right on Swanston street, which is 2 minutes walk from university and 6 minutes walk to central station CBD. It is roughly 3 stops on a tram to central station in the CBD.

The room comes with a large window that has a nice view as it is located on top floor. It is a secured apartment that requires a key card to access. It is furnished with a single king size bed and table. ill update this with exact measurements but its roughly 2.8m X 3m. We will be accepting short term offers if they are willing to stay at least until late december.

The room will be 260 BILLS INCLUDED! Perfect for students or future students or anyone who wants to live close to the CBD without the loud noises and rat race feel of living right in the CBD.

The lobby has a good function room for any future events you will want to attend. We will be holding several "Dent House" parties that you could come and attend (make new friends and what not)

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with 3 other individuals(2 boys 1 girl), all are Melbourne Dental students, so we can ensure your oral health is up to scratch free of charge! This also means we are clean and really friendly! We would love someone to become our friend as we prefer to have a sociable house where we can all chill out and watch TV, cook dinner together and just hang out!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.