Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Enmore Road, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$253
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
►Single-room becoming available in our house, from the 2nd of January 2017! The room is in a really big 5 bedroom house. It is fully furnished, with a single-bed and a wardrobe. There are 3 other bedrooms upstairs and a bathroom. Downstairs there is another bedroom&bathroom, a huge kitchen and a living room. But what we love the most (specially now that summer is here!) is our backyard with a big BBQ! ►Internet, Washing machine and dryer in house. ►Area is VERY lively, full of restaurants, bars, pubs and cafes and it's very well connected: ---->10 minutes walk away from Newtown's train station. ---->2 minutes away from a bus stop that will take you anywhere around the center (Central, Townhall, Martin Place, ...) in 20 minutes.

Flatmates

►We are all international young professionals in our mid-twenties, so we try to keep it calm during the week, but we enjoy having dinners together and share a relaxing glass of wine/beer from time to time. You will be sharing with Morgan&Rua, an Australian-Italian couple, Kiani (Aussie) and Dani and myself, Spanish. We get along well and love to hang out on weekends, so we are looking for a open-minded&clean&easy-going person to keep a nice atmosphere in the house!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.