Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Chapel Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

It’s 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with a large living area and balcony.
You’ll have a queen sized bedroom with built in wardrobe and your own bathroom.
The apartment is fully furnished, it’s just your bedroom that you’ll have to furnish.
There’s no car space available, but there are bicycle storage areas.
The bills are not included in the rent.
Internet is connected and shared: $30 each per month.

Looking to share with a female, aged 25-35yo, who works full time. Someone who cleans up after themselves, not a big drinker and pays their bills on time.
Non-smoker
No couples
No pets sorry

The lease is periodic not fixed term. Looking for someone who intends to stay a while though Looking for a nice female mid 20s-30s who is clean to take over my room.
Rent is currently $1080 per calendar month. This will be increasing to $1,130 as of December 10th.

More about the Flatmates

Sarah has lived here for a year and is looking for someone new to share with once Fiona moves out.

She’s 30, works full time in a professional job, quiet and friendly. She works long hours during the week and relaxes mostly at home on the weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.