Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Sydney.

Harrow Road, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

*Room for two month rent for one person (no couples please)*

Hi potential house mate,

Would you like to live in a suburb close to the CBD and close to the train network but want to save money? Do you want a social environment without having to live in a 5 bed house yet have good privacy?

Up for rent is one bedroom in a two bedroom unit located in a popular suburb of Stanmore. This is for a two month short term rent. Please note this room is for one person use only and we are not a party house. We pride ourselves on maintaining a clean environment and whilst we do not have a cleaning roster per se, everyone is expected to help with cleaning once a week.

This room is ideal for uni students or young professionals and the flat is very close to Stanmore train station. Ideally our flat mate should be able to have conversations with us rather than a bed room hermit who prefers to keep to their own at all times.

The unit is part of a small block of 4 and has lots of windows within.

Flatmates

About us: I am a male 28 year old and moved from Adelaide 2 years ago. I work a nine to five office job in a large logistics company. My hobbies include surf life saving (currently a bronze lifesaver at Clovelly SLSC), surfing and soccer. I like to socialise however I also enjoy my down time as I work full time and enjoy living in a clean environment.

Hannah is a pharmacist and she likes to play netball and read in her down time. We like to socialise however we also enjoy our down time as we both work and enjoy living in a clean environment.

We'd ideally like to live with someone in my age category (20 - 30 y.o) who is a uni student or a professional wanting to live in the inner west.

Bills to be split.

We are looking to find a flatmate for 2 months to fill one of the rooms. We would like someone who is open, communicative and is willing to clean once a week with everyone.

Don't miss the opportunity for an affordable room in a popular suburb!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.