Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Sydney.

Fewings Street, Clovelly, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$440
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
I have a Queen sized ensuite bedroom available in a beautiful modern townhouse. With its oversized courtyard, it's the perfect place for BBQing and alfresco entertaining, plus Clovelly beach is only a 5 minute walk away. Located in a quiet cul-de sac, this sun filled two level terrace style house is the perfect home for someone that likes living in a modern, clean place, enjoys having some private outside space and also wants to be close to all the amenities that Clovelly has to offer. The house is a few metres away from Clovelly Road, which has a whole host of transport options going to the city and the rest of the eastern suburbs and also boasts a wide range of cafes and restaurants. Some key highlights about the place: - Stainless steel kitchen with Smeg fittings, ample cupboard space - Private separate lounge area with gas heating - Dining area located off kitchen opening to wrap around courtyard - Sun filled Queen sized bedroom with ensuite and built-in wardrobes - Separate laundry, guest w/c, under stair storage, AV intercom - Attractively landscaped complex, lock-up garage and on-street parking - Short walk to Clovelly cafes and beach - Easy access to transport options Finally, couples are welcome to apply at the cost of $560. Bills not included.


I'm a sporty 30 year old that enjoys an active lifestyle and making the most of living so close to the beach. I'm looking to live with a like-minded person that's as house proud as I am and will treat this place like their home. I work in communications in the city and am relatively quiet in the week, spending my evenings at the gym, relaxing at home or seeing friends. On the weekend I like to go out and have a good time, however I don't tend to bring the party home. If this sounds like your kind of place then please get in touch.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.