Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Turrella, Sydney.

Henry Street, Turrella, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room available in a nice flat located in Turella, which is 4 stations away from central station (city).
2min walk only from the train station. Closest grocerie shop is Woolworth (open until 10pm everyday).
You will have acces to 24hours gym, BBQ and a big outdoor pool.
You will be sharing the bathrooom with a South American couple who are really clean, tidy and respectful people.
Additionally you will have acces to your own balcony.
The room can have a bank bed (double at the bottom / single a the top) or just a double bed if preferred. You will let me know what you require.
The room comes fully furnished.
Obviously you will have internet and WiFi acces with the fastest NBN connexion.

3 weeks Bond is required
$35 extra weekly for bills is required (including gaz, electricity, internet...)

More about the Flatmates

Australian couple and Colombian couple looking forward to share the beautiful apartment with you. They are clean and tidy and like to socialize.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.