Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenwich, Sydney.

Innes Road, Greenwich, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We’re looking to rent the second room in our gorgeous, two bedroom apartment in Greenwich (St Leonards).

Our apartment is positioned on the top floor of a well maintained, boutique building. We’re on a quiet residential street, only a short stroll from the beautiful Lane Cove bushland reserve. Great location, close to a bus stop with regular city services and approximately 15 minutes walk away from St Leonards shops and train station.

The place is spacious and comfortable with modern furniture throughout. There is always plenty of street parking within the immediate vicinity of the building and no hourly restrictions, if you are needing to leave your car throughout the day.

Features;
- Balcony with leafy outlook
- Comfortable lounge and big screen TV
- Broadband internet
- Cable TV
- Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher
- Bathroom with laundry facilities

More about the Flatmates

Dan and I are a friendly, easy going couple in our late twenties. We both work full-time (Monday-Friday) in professional roles, a work day is generally 8:30am – 6:30pm. We spend weekends relaxing and socialising with friends; going to the beach, having a few drinks etc.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.