Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, Brisbane.

Lamont Road, Wilston, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Large master bedroom with ensuite available in Wilston, 2 minute walk from Wilston Railway Station and Wilston Central cafe precinct, all bills (electricity, internet & water) included. LGBTI friendly.

This large second floor Master bedroom is 28sqm in size including a large ensuite and walk in wardrobe with a fantastic North-eastern aspect to pick up the summer breeze and plenty of natural light form the large windows facing both North and East. The room includes both air conditioning and a fan.

Suitable for a single professional or couple, with a couple priced at $280/week inclusive of all bills.

You'll be sharing with me and my 9 year old son who have the other two rooms in the house. The house comes fully furnished except for your room, and I am more than happy to accommodate any furniture you may have to make the living space as comfortable as possible for all.

We're pretty busy people with work, school and weekend activities taking up much of our time although we do enjoy chilling out over a movie or boardgames over the weekend when time permits.

The house is located 2 minutes walk from Wilston Railway Station, which is a handy 15 minutes trip into the middle of the city. The Wilston Central shopping area is also located 2 minutes walk from the house, ensuring it is in a well connected and convenient location for those who enjoy walking and cycling around town.

Also a short 5 minute bus rip to the Royal Brisbane Hospital, or a 20-30 minute walk - super convenient for health professionals.

An off-street car parking space is available in the drive fully on the property in front of the garage.

If you're interested please give me a call so you can organise a time to have a chat at the house. Contact me on 0413 608 612 to have a chat.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a young professional Town Planner with a 9 year old son. When I'm not madly working I enjoy doing some gymnastics, cycling, hanging outside, playing boardgames and watching anime or any cool flicks.

Clean, friendly, happy to have a chat or respect personal space/time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.