Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hughesdale, Melbourne.

Maroo Street, Hughesdale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

# Transportation
- Chadstone shopping center at 3 min distance
- Hughesdale station at 10 min distance
- Have benefit of easy access to both train and bus

# House
- Fully furnished house
- Washing machine, 65" TV, Oven, Microwave and similar
- Separate toilet and bathroom
- Telstra's Cable internet. :)

# Room
- Unfurnished but I can help with few basic needs (table and bed)
- Central heating and cooling system
- Built-in wardrobe
- separate Air conditioner on room
- Big window from floor to ceiling (Trust me, it feels gooood )

#Others
- Chadstone shopping center is just across the street. I do most of my shopping there. Coles, Woolworth, clothing, anything
- In between Monash Caulfield uni and Clayton uni.
- 24hrs GYM access at Chadstone.
- Quite and clean surrounding
- Tree of Orange :)

#Rules
- Just stay clean :)
- We are friendly and easy going
- We respect each others private space.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for someone who is friendly, loves social drinking and enjoys life. We are mostly busy with work but sometimes we make time to enjoy and dinner together. We live in a very homely environment and would like new housemate to be clean and not messy.

I work as a Software engineer and like road trips, adventure.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.