Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Willagee, Perth.

Lucas Street, Willagee, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

An opportunity has come up for me so I need to find somebody to take my room here as soon as possible!

House is a cozy 3 room 2 bathroom (in ensuite) with a nice backyard and fully equipped kitchen and has plenty of storage room.

Inducted evaporative aircon (REALLY GOOD + CHEAP)

Theres a oval just across the road with Charcoal Chicken + Woolworths about a 5 min walk up the road with busses to Fremantle / Perth across the road! (about 10 mins away from Freo by car)

The bedroom features carpet floors and a built in robe with mirrors

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with 2 Males (20 and 33) that are really easy going + down to chill any time (and will obviously respect your privacy + belongings). Honestly had an awesome odd year and a half with these blokes.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.