Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham.

Barrington Drive, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Our house is pretty and private with extensive garden and relaxed, easy going housemates. We aim to create a warm and friendly home.
The house is fully furnished and includes air-conditioning, heating and a dishwasher. We have 2 lovely cats.

We are looking for someone who is reliable, trustworthy, fun loving and easy going. Must be working part time or full time.

More about the Flatmates

Female 22,
I am an active, enthusiastic individual. Currently studying part time at university with the Iintention to gain a career in the health and fitness industry. I enjoy road trips and the great outdoors. I am very easy to get along with and I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.

Female 27,
I am creative, friendly and driven. I love spending time in our garden, I have set up a beautiful Veggie and herb patch. I have a lively orange cat who is super friendly. I work part time in both hospitality and early childhood industries.'

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.