Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Spring Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room is very spacious, fully furnished and with a fireplace. High ceilings, two huge wardrobes

A beautiful outdoor deck/ patio that looks out onto Spring street in our room.

We live right next to Coles, Goodlife Health clubs , Laundry Bar,Naked for Satan.

Everything is so close !!! It's awesome to be so close to the grocery, gym, and the bars.

100 yards from Tram on Nicholson

10 minute walk to Melbourne museum

10 minute tram into the city

Big kitchen for everyone in the house , a very nice backyard for BBQ

More about the Flatmates

I am Jimmy , 24.. I am from Chicago and play soccer at a professional academy back home and hopefully will play here.
I am a personal trainer at Goodlife Fitzroy and Brunswick baths YMCA .

Looking for someone to split this room with ! It would be $450 a week, $2700 bond split between us .
So $225 a week, $1350 bond and bills are split $80-100 (so $40 to $50 each a month)

I'm super outgoing , chill, laid back, love to go out and meet new people when we party with the other roommates, only thing is I do have to be up at the gym early sometimes 4-5 am

We would live with two other American college students who are in the other shared room, and than there are 5-6 Swedish students we would live with.

We are all very friendly , get along, love to chat and go out together!

Looking for someone who cleans up after themselves , dependable, social, outgoing and can be reliable on paying rent /bills

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.