Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melbourne Avenue, Glenroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

You'll be sharing with one working female (30s). An old, but very comfortable and cosy house, well placed between CBD and airport, short trip by car to inner city precincts like Brunswick, Coburg and Preston. Walking distance to major supermarkets, reasonably well serviced by bus and train. Unlimited cable internet included in rent, other bills extra. Good sized private room. House has an excellent sized backyard perfect for growing herbs/vegies etc (unfortunately don't really have time to do so myself). Must be cat-friendly as you will be sharing with two very very cute ones (who will completely charm you anyway).

More about the Flatmates

I work in various jobs around Melbourne and am usually out during the day and home in the evenings and part of the weekends. Friendly and open-minded, as long as your basically clean & tidy in kitchen/bathroom and respectful with noise etc. I think we will get along fine. I'm an experienced share-houser myself and lived in Melbourne many years (as well as being born here) so if you're not a local I'm always happy to give free tips about how to get the most out of your stay :)

Sophie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sophie
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message