Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Nicholson Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Beautiful sun drenched spacious room on the second floor with 2 large BIR's, private north facing balcony, huge private en-suite with bath, double sink and pristine features and fittings. Spacious townhouse with large living area, open plan kitchen with gas stainless steel cook-top & dishwasher. Laundry/central share bathroom. Ducted heating throughout, split system air conditioning. Private paved courtyard with easy to maintain garden. We're in a dream location 10 mins walk from South Yarra station or bus stops/tram stops within a few hundred metres. Fawkner Park and tennis courts across the road, the botanical gardens and river a 10-15 min walk. Gyms, yoga, supermarkets, cafes, bars, Prahran markets, movies all within 10 mins nearby on Chapel St, Commercial Rd, Toorak Road, St Kilda Road. Cheap ($25 annual) and freely available permit parking on our quiet street right outside or garage available for an extra $20/week if desired. We put $100/month into a house kitty which covers all bills (unlimited internet, power, water, netflix etc) and any small household shared expenses per month.

More about the Flatmates

Two hard working but easy going and sociable female professionals. We love getting out and about for weekends, exploring or having a few drinks and dinner with friends. Our week nights vary between the occasional late night at work, to dinner out or a movie, to a night in on the couch watching Netflix. All pretty normal really! We generally cook together 3 nights a week - so that is an option if you are interested in joining in. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.