Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Sydney.

Edensor Street, Epping, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

One room in my conveniently located three bedroom apartment will become available on 1 February 2017. The room would suit a tidy non-smoking guy or girl who likes animals. I have two super friendly cats who would love to be petted by you from time to time!

My housemate and I are easy going, sporty and work full-time. I've been here 6 years and love it!

The room is available unfurnished or furnished, whichever you prefer.
The size is large enough to fit a queen bed, desk, bookshelf, side table/pigeon hole storage and there is a large built-in cupboard with a large mirror on the inside of one door. The window is also nice and big with a view of some trees.

If you are looking for the room to be furnished, you can choose from a queen bed or single bed, bookshelf, desk, bedside table, small shelves and more (there is no extra cost for furnishings).

The location is quiet, only 10 minutes walk to Epping station, Coles, the chemist, 7eleven, post office, medical centres and many restaurants.

Features of the apartment include:
- large fully-equipped kitchen with fridge, freezer and plenty of pantry space for your food
- large fully furnished shared dining and living area with a smart TV
- bathroom with shower, toilet and bath to share with my super tidy flatmate
- internal laundry with washing machine and dryer
- plenty of secure storage space in the lock up garage
- balcony with BBQ and outdoor furniture
- access to the large complex pool (see pictures)

Flatmates

I'm 28, I love the outdoors, animals, sports, I'm a bit of a foodie and tend to go on regular weekends away. I work full-time as a business analyst in Ashfield. I also have two super friendly cats who would love to meet you!

My housemate, Jake is 24 and has been living with me for over a year now. I seriously lucked out in the housemate raffle with him! He's a really friendly, funny, easy-going country guy. He works full-time, enjoys his sports and plays cricket and rugby.

Jess is our housemate that is leaving at the end of January. She just scored her dream job in Tasmania (really happy for her)

We are looking for someone who is also tidy, easy-going like us and friendly. I don't mind if you work full-time or are a student - if we get along, we're happy to welcome you to our home!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.