Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Valhalla Place, Craigieburn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Includes all bills - no more to pay. Shorter stays can be discussed. This is a great house. It's modern and clean, and bright and spacious. It has two large lounge areas, a dining area and a large kitchen area which is open plan to the back lounge room. The house has ducted heating and ducted cooling throughout.

Currently two guys in the house until Jan and then we will be looking for new tenants for the other two rooms :-) So it could be a fresh start for you. And there may be a chance to move to the en suite room (for $30 extra per week.

The main bathroom has a shower and jetted tub and is shared between only one other room.

The bedroom has a large built-in mirrored robe, with more than enough space a large window facing the back yard and is furnished with a double bed (but you can bring your own) and bedside tables and new bedding and doona covers (if needed).

The house has a fully equipped kitchen with gas oven and gas stove top, new cutlery and crockery and all cooking utensils, fry pans, pots, etc. There is also a very large fridge.

The laundry has a large washing machine, dryer, and iron, etc.

There is an outdoor area with outdoor setting with umbrella and nice tropical plants and a bbq.

Let me know if you have furniture of your own and we can work something out.

I've made the price including all bills - it's easier for everyone and works out cheaper for you.

All bedrooms are lockable for added security if you feel you want it.
Travelers are welcome and shorter stays can be discussed.

More about the Flatmates

Please contact me for more information. There are currently two guys renting two rooms - they are friends . There is one room left.

Contact James
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message