Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Five Dock, Sydney.

Harrabrook Avenue, Five Dock, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

3 bedroom house located in tree lined street in Five Dock near public transport, shops and parks.

The room is furnished with:
Single Bed
Linen - sheets, blankets, quilt and cover
Side Table and lamp
Desk with reading books
Bar Fridge and kettle

The house has the following:
Unlimited Internet
Unrestricted Street Parking
Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning and gas heating
Living area with large screen TV with Internet and Ifetch
Stereo system with bluetooth connectivity
DVD player and selection of DVDs and music CDs
Various reading books
Kitchen with double gas oven, small counter top oven, double fridge and freezer and all other utensils etc required for food prep
Outdoor area with outdoor heating
BBQ area at back of property with double BBQ, dining table and chairs and firepit
Some storage may be available in the double garage
Grassed area
2nd Toilet and shower in the outdoor laundry

Share outdoor laundry
Share living area and kitchen
Share bathroom

Smoking is allowed outdoors.
Relatively tidy home but not obsessively clean.

If you think this could suit you please contact Connie to discuss.

No drugs allowed. No additional pets.

Prefer female

More about the Flatmates

Share with mother and 20 year old daughter with 2 cats. The household is casual and relaxed with few rules.

We are looking to share with a third person who is comfortable with the coming and goings of our household. Quiet home (dont watch too much TV or play lots of music) though often have friends over for a coffee or drink... very few late night socialising.

Smoking is allowed outdoors.
Relatively tidy home but not obsessively clean

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.