Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Hawthorne Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Very convenient location wise. Near to bus stops and Coles is located next to the house so you could go shopping anytime you felt like it.
There are also restaurants, a bar, barber shops, a liquor shop, bakery, a gym, ATMs and lot more next to the Coles.

More about the Flatmates

A very chilled place with great housemates. Everything you would need is available in this house, from TV to fridge to kitchen appliances and there's not much to worry about in that area.

Your flatmates would be a Spanish guy, a Spanish girl, a Chilean girl and a Canadian girl. Some are working and some studying.

Everything you see in the pictures will be in the room except for the bed.

The rent is 145 per week and is paid fortnightly, so that means 290 every 2 weeks which we pay upfront. The internet costs $12 per month and the electricity bill is paid quarterly.

The bond is $700 and the lease will end 24th of October, so I'd prefer someone who would want to extend it, but either way it should be fine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.