Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clarkson, Perth.

Tobin Hill, Clarkson, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

- Unlimited Internet ($23.50 p/m).
- Close to Clarkson Mini Mart and Parks.
- 2 min drive from Ocean Keys Shopping Centre.
- Poh the Guard Dog.

*This is an old photo, the landlord has since paved the front for extra parking and has removed the hedging. Since we're coming into Spring there is weeding to be done but we will hire someone for that once the weather starts to warm up*

More about the Flatmates

Audra and Trev are looking to fill the void in their rent bill.

Trev: 24/ M/ Straight/ Sales at JB.
Audra: 25/ F/ Gay/ Business Owner.

House Mascots:
Poh 8/ Dog/ Cute AF.
Dana: Old AF/ Cat/ B***h.

Trev works full-time while Audra owns and operates a small business. In our spare we play video games, watch movies and be all round exciting people who do exciting things.

At a minimum we would like a respectful room mate who pays the rent on time but we wouldn't say no to a new chilling buddy! (no hard drug takers please.)

Vegans and Vegetarian more than welcome! but neither of us are either.

If you have anymore questions, feel free to hit us up on the ol' electronic mail.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.