Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Hoddle Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$725
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for 1 housemate to share a beautiful 3.5 bedroom townhouse just around the corner from five ways (boutique area with supermarket, pub, restaurants, amenities) and the 389 bus route in to the city or to Bondi. Numerous additional busses available an extra 5 mins walk away from Oxford Street and Edgecliff station is 15 mins walk away too.

Looking to fill the room as my flatmate is moving in with her boyfriend. Flexible on dates from 8 Oct to 1 Jan.

It's a really great house with a combination of traditional Victorian features and brand new kitchen / bathrooms. Both main bedrooms have private balconies and there is an additional large sun filled terraced area leading off the kitchen.

The house is currently part furnished so can easily be adapted to those with furniture or without - you would need a bed however. The wardrobes are extensive and already built in making this part easy.

Internet, Netflix etc all set up and ready to go.

Bedrooms 3 and 4 ( Number 4 is really 0.5 as it's a small room with fold down down bed from wall) are reserved for storage and visiting friends and family. Not looking for multiple people.

There is a private lock up garage attached to the property so if you have a car you'd be most welcome to use it.

Please note that photos are only representative and furniture is not as shown. In addition the bedroom shown is my own and not the room available although they are similar.

More about the Flatmates

A bit about me: I'm english, 32 and work in advertising so tend to work fairly long weeks. Would be great to find someone easy going to make home a fun and relaxed space with. I avoid drama like the plague so looking for down to earth, non crazy, upbeat peeps to chill and share a bottle or two of wine with. I'm pretty tidy and enjoy cooking when I have the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.