Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Melbourne.

Osborne Street, Williamstown, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered

It's a lovely large period house in a premium part of Williamstown. 6 minutes walk from the train station, 2 minutes from the botanical gardens, another few to the beach. It's perfect with summer just around the corner!
The house is not modern but perfectly comfortable, clean and practical.
There is heaps of storage space available and even some wardrobes going spare should they be wanted.
Your room is very large and will swallow a double bed, table, chest of drawers, wardrobe or 2 and still have room to swing a cat! 4.2m x 3.7m.
There is a big garden to the rear and some summer rooms.

More about the Flatmates

I am an I. T. professional who keeps regular hours. My passion is cycling and I also enjoy rock climbing and surfing.
I like a drink on the weekend, bbq, spending time with friends etc.
I'm looking for a nice, normal regular housemate who is self sufficient and respectful of others.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.