Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Old South Head Road, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Mostly the best thing is the people. But the property is about a 10-15min walk to the beach and a 10 min bus ride to Bondi Junction, where there is food and shopping aplenty. The house is large, and has a large backyard, we have 1TB of internet a month and stream Netflix/Hulu from our Apple TV. Generally we have a family TV night on Monday, depending on what show is on for the season (Game of Thrones, now Narcos, etc). The rent is darn cheap for this area and what you get, but the house is admittedly old, and the room is quite small, so if you've got a lot of stuff, maybe reconsider.

More about the Flatmates

We're a fun-loving group of 26-31 year olds, hailing from England, Argentina and California. While people come and go, right now we've got Leyla a 31 year old fitness fan with a sweet tooth and mad baking skillz, Dom a 26 year old musician and driver of a magic Music Bus, Gui a 28 year old adventurer that speaks many languages, Tom a football fan who spends his days at sea and myself, Trish, a 31 year old tech head from with a penchant for throwing parties.

We're looking for a fun-loving, easy-going (preferably male) flatmate with interesting stories to tell and who is ready to start making some new stories with our crazy lot. We suggest a good sense of humour, relaxed attitude, and being amenable to a bit of banter, all-day picnic-and-drinks-dos, dinner parties, beach days, movie nights, and the occasional full-on house party. We're a pretty close-knit fam, so please don't apply if you just want a room to squirrel away in — take a room and you get the whole package! And on a serious note, you preferably pay your rent on time and know how to wash your dishes :) No yougin's please, looking for someone between 25 and 35.

We are holding an open house on THIS Sunday (18 September) from 12PM to 3PM.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.