Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Helen Street, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house is modern and well appointed with ducted heating, evaporative cooling, open living, outside courtyard / entertainment area with BBQ and fully furnished interior. Situated in a very quiet street on Olivers Hill in Frankston and only a 2 min walk to the beach, 15 min walk to the main shopping precinct, railway station, restaurants and pubs.

More about the Flatmates

Professionally I work in the Digital Media & Marketing space at a Senior level and outside of work I'm very active with keeping fit, outdoor activities and socializing.

I'm also the father of a 10 year old Golden Retriever who is well trained and behaved and a 6 year old daughter (who is less well trained) whom I have 50% custody of, so on the off days the house is very quiet and the on days will have the normal sounds of a 6 year old. Therefore the house rules will include the requirement of appropriate consideration and behavior at all times by the flatmate and their friends when my daughter is around.

Generally, it's a very easy going, relaxed and fun household that is looking for a flatmate who is looking for the same

Contact Steve
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message