Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rose Lane, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

This Amazing Property is located in the most convenient pocket in Melbourne CBD, in the middle of everything close to Southern Cross station, Coles Supermarket, Tram Stop just across the road to St Kilda beach and connections to the main University, Just a stroll away from the new cutting age Docklands area for the perfect shopping &dining experience (The best you can get for inner-urban life style). This brand new property is beautifully build and surrounded with all kind of facilities as a Swimming pool, Gym, Climbing Walls, Sauna, Common Areas, Barbecue areas for the perfect meal in a sunny days.The apartment has 2 bedroom,1 bathroom and balcony with a wonderful open plan living area, furnished with all appliances: Design Kitchen , Fridge,Microwave, washing machine, oven, cook top.
The room is for two people only (NO BUNK BEDS)


Hi there,

My name is Diego,I'm a 30 year old professional working full time in Docklands Area.I'm originally from Italy but living in Melbourne since March 2015.

I consider my self a friendly and open minded person who loves sharing cultures, quality time with others and practice sports especially martial arts. I really enjoy to spend the free time outdoor and catching up with friends occasionally. I'm also (as a good Italian) open for drinks and delicious food to share in a good company. The apartment is a peaceful and clean place to live, you will be living with myself and sharing your private room with a lovely German girl, very nice person super clean and respectful, weather you working, study or traveling on your own you'll be always welcome. The Flat is designed for 4 people in total and if you will be the right candidate to get this amazing opportunity we will share it between 3-4 max.
----The bed is available from the 1st of March and will be discuss how long is your term to stay----
OPEN for Inspection By Appointment, feel free to text me or call at any time for info. Diego 0452497636
I'm looking for people (age 25 -30s) who have lived already in a shared apartment or at list some one who know what means sharing a living space, in other words a person who is: clean, cooperative, respectful, self reliant, open minded ,friendly,responsible and keen to share a common place with others without neglecting privacy as well!
I hope you'll find the right place in this world and I wish you good luck with your researches...

I look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.