Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Blackburn South, Melbourne.

Indra Road, Blackburn South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

modern kitchen, large entertaining areas, BBQ (x2), tree house because why not, renovated bathroom. Ducted heating, aircon and Great company!

More about the Flatmates

Hello!!! Caitlin, Griffin and I are moving into our new house on the 22nd of October and we are looking for another legend to join us!
The deets about the house:
- endless play time and cuddles with everyone's favourite dog, Basil
- max rent will be $666 per month
- bills/unlimited internet etc is divided by all the housemates
About us:
Caito Potato is 21, she is a full time nursing student and part time butcher lady who enjoys long walks on the beach and hot chocolates - with 3 marshmallows sitting in front of the heater (full time heater hog)
Grif is 21 full Time legend, amazing cook and a marketing student, despite his excellent knife skills he is a softy at heart who enjoys reading by an open fire (yes we have an outdoor fireplace!!!)
I'm 24 a full time business manager, part time barista/bar tender/cook. Super busy and hardly home.
Basil - is basically a person on four legs he loves all and just loves cuddles ☺️

You- we are really just on the search for a full time legend. Someone who understands the concepts of shared space and knows how to put dishes in a dishwasher. We are pretty social when we can be so we are looking for someone who's company can be enjoyed over a beer (or other beverage) banter preferable.

If you'd like to come join our little family please message me ASAP! Looking to move in the next 30 days (applications need to be in much sooner)

Xoxo the Kent sisters, Griff and Basil

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.