Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenwich, Sydney.

Pacific Highway, Greenwich, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 8, 2016
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hey legends,
Anyone interested in a short term stay over Christmas and New Years in a cosy apartment in Greenwich (St Leonard's) between 8th of December-10 of January?
Bus stop outside the door, 10 minute walk to the train, 30 minute walk to Greenwich pools. 2 awesome housemates, one who is often away and another English nomad 😘, and then the kitten.
$220 per week - hit me up if you're interested!

More about the Flatmates

Flatmate 1: Full time worker, is often at his girlfriends house and loves his music and movies. Super chill and relaxed household!

Flatmate 2: English chick who has lived here for 1.5 years, such a lovely girl who is always up for a cook up and a glass of wine or 2.

We are all great friends with good sense of humours and also have our own lives/friends/jobs and do our own thing.

Feel free to message me if you want a getaway in the north shore for 4 weeks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.