Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Melbourne.

Sydney Street, Albion, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

This house sits on a large block with a pretty garden and comes with the added bonus of living with 2 Boxer puppies. There is central heating, evaporative cooling, bus stops right out the front door and only a 200m walk to Albion train station. Aside from myself, the house has 3 older, respectful children living here 50% of the time. Weekly rent includes wifi usage. If you're brave enough you can soak in the outdoor tub when no one else is home. I like to travel a little and am looking for someone that is willing to feed, love, and care for the dogs when I am not at home.

More about the Flatmates

I work 2 days a week but am often away climbing a mountain or two. I have 3 children whose ages range from 7 to 15. They live here half the time but understand personal boundaries and would not be a disturbance. Our home would ideally suit a student, it is a 20 minute train trip in to the city.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.