Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gulfview Heights, Adelaide.

Roycroft Avenue, Gulfview Heights, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

About half an hour drive from the city, nice quiet area, but not too far from anything.
The house is quite large, but old and needs some work, but there is plenty of space for me and someone else to live quite comfortably. I have a pool, a bar (a work in progress) a puppy and a couple of chickens so you can have fresh eggs every morning!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a single chick who loves my own space, so I've lived alone for the most part of 2 years. I've changed jobs into a much lower paying job as a travel agent and would appreciate having a roomie to help out with my mortgage. I'm not home alot of the time as I work 2 jobs to keep myself afloat. I'm very social and always up for a drink! Very easy going and flexible with pretty much anything, including dates. I'm kind of looking for something asap but am also headed overseas in October so realistically might not be until the end of the month.
Hit me up for further info, I'm an open book!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.