Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Water Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi all! I am applying for an apartment in Central Village which is a new development. I am applying for a 2 bedroom so the rent will be no more than $250 each, possibly lower depending on which layout is best suited. Bills will be split 50/50 as they come in. It is super close to train station and there is a parking space which I will not use, so if you do not need it we could possibly rent it out lowering our rent even more. If you want pictures just google 10 trinity st which is where the new apartments are and you will see the rentals available currently. I will be sending someone to inspect this weekend and ideally would like to get the ball rolling on an application. I need to move in before 22nd November and am flexible with dates.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 24 year old female FIFO worker in PNG and very rarely home, so the place is practically all yours! I also have two cats. I need someone who would be willing to move in for Atleast 6 months or more that is clean and respectful and would be happy to care for them when I am away. Possibly grabbing my mail once in a while :) otherwise I am relaxed, don't mind a wine and a chat or a good tv series. Please do not hesitate to contact me for more info, am easy going and would love to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.