Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Haig Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Only a 2 minute walk to Crown and 5 minutes to Clarendon st shopping strip with tram lines 12,96 & 109 close by location is great if you work or study in the CBD. The apartment and room are generous with size and there is an a/c in the lounge room. Massive wrap around balcony to enjoy over summer.

I am currently looking for either a couple or 2 friends to share the room as there is no bed in the room you will have to bring your own (I just made it show flexible with furnishings) however there's is a BIR and chest of drawers.
Kitchen, bathroom, lounge room and balcony area are shared with the cleaning.
The apartment building is secure with intercom, has an indoor pool and there is 1 parking spot available.

If you are looking for a place where you can relax and have peace and quiet after a long day of work, peaceful rest and security is what this apartment can offer.

More about the Flatmates

About me; currently studying full time and working part time so I won't get under your feet much as I prefer to study at uni. I am clean, laid back, quiet and respectful of your privacy. I love to cook when I have the time and would be great if you are into cooking as well.

I'm looking for people who have lived already in a shared apartment and are clean, cooperative, respectful, easy going, responsible and keen to share a common place with others without neglecting privacy as well. There is currently no TV or dining table in the lounge room but open to obtaining one. This isn't a party house though someone who is up for a chat or a drink is good!

Hope to find the perfect replacement. You’ll ideally be a couple or two friends with full-time studies or steady income, friendly and chill. Backpackers welcome as long as you can commit to 6 months. Can be rented out to a single person as well. The lease runs out in mid May so ideally you can stay for 7 months though 6 months is fine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.