Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kevington Street, Werribee, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Seeking an easy going Female House Mate.

Apartment has fantastic access to freeway and is in walking distance to local shops and public transport.
2 minute walk to bus stop and 10 minute walk to Werribee Train Station

Bathroom and Kitchen and have recently been renovated.

I am not a photographer so please don't judge solely on photos lol and dont mind my pyjamas lol.

Bills is not included in Rent if you would like it included it will be $180 or we can just split bills 50/50 when they come in.

In relation to guests I have no problem with you having friends and family over on occasion.

More about the Flatmates

Im 26 years old.
Im a bit quirky.
Im not very loud and pretty quiet though you may find me singing Christmas Carols and Disney Songs whilst baking at any time of year.
Im not a clean freak but I like things in order with no mess.
Im interested in Volunteer work and i hope to do 3 weeks in a Wildlife orphanage in South Africa.
Im easy going and laid back.
I do not function without coffee.

Sally on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sally
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message