Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Charles Street, Canterbury, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

I am working full time, rarely at home during the day. I have a small dog, well-trained and will stay in my room most of the time. Room is facing balcony. House is on the ground floor.
-2 minutes walk to Canterbury station
-15mins train ride to city
-Parks, fitness and ice skating right beside apartment.
-Brand new apartment
-Pet friendly

More about the Flatmates

My name is Christina, i am friendly and tidy, would like to find someone who is clean and share the unit with me. You will have your own bathroom and private room, both rooms are far from each other so you will have the privacy to yourself. I was born in Thailand, grew up in Singapore, and pretty much been here for about 3 years now.

Languages that i can speak:
-Cantonese(a little)

If you think this is right for you, feel free to send me a text

Christina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Christina
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message