Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in The Gap, Brisbane.

Waterworks Road, The Gap, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Room available in a two bedroom two bathroom house located in a townhouse complex on waterworks road, the Gap.

About the Room;

- The room Opens out to a front deck with a nice view (as in photos).

- large bathroom with a bathtub.

- Brand new Airconditioner

-Undercover parking available.

-Large living area upstairs

- Small living area downstairs.

- Back deck ideal for gardening

You will basically be getting the top half of the house as I live downstairs.

The complex has:

-Two swimming pools. One pool is located across from the front door.

-Two fully serviced barbeque areas.

- A tennis court.

- A bike track for exercising

The location of the complex is close to everything, also a bus stop and shopping village just outside.

I prefer a person or a couple who are simple and easy to get along with and prefers their own space. It's a quiet, friendly neighbourhood.

I work part time and study at QUT kelvin grove.
I only just moved in here recently and it has plenty of potential for furnishing and you can give it a personal touch if you move in.
The house is very clean!
Send me a message if you have any questions or would like to come and see the house.

Costs:

$180 and $220 for a couple.

Power bill paid every 3 months and usually between 150-200 AUD
Unlimited Internet and Water bill included in rent.

Flatmates

Quiet friendly guy in my twenties.. who is either studying or working :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.