Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Sutherland Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My current housemate and I are viewing some 3 bedroom properties in the Paddington area on Saturday morning/lunch. As the best properties in Paddington appear to have three bedrooms, we are looking for a third to join our group.

All properties are around $400 per person per week and happy to send links to these. We are looking to move in somewhere around the end of September.

Ideally you will be a professional male working in the CBD and aged between 26 and 35. Sometimes we just need that helping hand around the house! Hopefully you will be happy to sign a lease and have your own bedroom/communal area furniture.

Please get in contact if you would be interested in our plan.

More about the Flatmates

Jasmin - 28, Lawyer
Clare - 29, Executive Assistant

Both like to work hard during the week and do fitness. We have separate friendship groups but enjoy being sociable with our house too, especially on weekends. Have lived together for six months and both easy going, clean and friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.