Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kogarah, Sydney.

Annette Avenue, Kogarah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Beautiful big spacious house, modern, very close to the train line and just 25 minutes to town hall station

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for two extra players for our board game nights! And also to live with us… :)
We are Paige and Tadd Nice to meet you!
Paige is an easy going 21 year old full time ocean lover, working at the Aquarium and scuba diving in her spare time. She likes a glass of wine and is a bit of a circus freak at heart as she’s also a fire twirler. She is clean, very considerate and quiet as a mouse.
Tadd is a 25 year old working professional, tidy, playful and easily excited. But knows when to keep it down. He has a range of interesting and exciting hobbies both in and out of the house. He is clean, respectful of space and easy to talk to.
We are looking for one or two lovely people to join us in a stunning 5 bedroom house in Kogarah. We all work in the city so transport there is a must, thus we are 1.6km from the station which is 25 minutes to the city. We like prepping meals for each week, but a good house dinner would be great! We also would love a movie night/board game night to spend some time with our brilliant housemates.
To be totally honest – we want some down to earth, nice people, who respect space – belongings and are good fun to live with. We all want to have a fun time and have a good home, so if that’s what you want, send us a message!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.