Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Gold Coast.

Conifer Crescent, Broadbeach Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey there, we are a happy, laid back, easy going Multicultural, LGBT friendly household located in Broadbeach waters on the canal front with stunning sunsets.
We've included some pictures we have taken of the wonderful Gold Coast and some of our escapades for those international people checking us out.
We are seeking a couples who would like to move in as flatmates longer term after 26th March. Joliene and I (Kathy) will be travelling a lot on short trips for work and overseas after June so would love to have the house settled and harmonious by then with each respecting each other and our lovely surroundings. .
The house is located in a quiet street and we have a great swimming pool and are on the water front
*Pets on application as we love them ☺
*LGBT couples welcome (no discrimination in our household)
*Very private, fully fenced
*10 minutes’ walk to Coco’s Shopping Center & Carrara Markets.
*Short walk to the direct bus route.
*Only 3km to Pacific Fair, Broadbeach shopping and food district.
*Large home with delightful gardens and a "flat" herb and veggie patch, lots of seating areas and pontoon overlooking a picturesque waterway.
*Furnished room includes: capped: power and water. Unlimited internet (desk, chair available) , double or single bed available.
*Room has bedside cabinet, inbuilt wardrobe with shelving, mirror.
*All rooms have a shared bathroom. We also include bed linen, towels, beach towel.
*smoking outside ok
*locks on each bedroom door
*No children sorry as we have a swimming pool.

When you are ready to find your next place to call home, why not give us a try. ☺☺
Cheers
Kathy, Joliene, Michelle & Andy and Cody

Flatmates

We are a middle aged female couple and currently have Cody and another couple all in their mid 20's living with us who are from Darwin, Germany and Italy.
We are a happy, easy going household who each respects the other. We are all busy doing our own thing but often join together for a "flat" dinner, crazy game or outing in our old boat.
We are not in a rush to find flatmates as we all want the right match ☺
Smoking outside ok ☺
We love animals so will happily consider your furry friend to join the household and Princess Cody's lovely kitty cat ☺
Cheers
Kathy, Joliene, Andy & Michelle and Cody and Princess

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.