Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Pearl Street, Kingscliff, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$187
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Located 100 meters from the beach in beautiful Kingscliff. Shopping centers, gym, CBD, Kingscliff Pub and Bowls Club, cafes and restaurants all located within 2 minute walk of the building. Also has its own private gate entry to beach side of street. Has off street lock up garage parking.

The room itself is unfurnished but the rest of the flat is set up. The room does however have large built in cupboards for plenty of storage and a dresser with draws to accompany.

Those interested should know that there is strictly no smoking or drug use in the flat. Also no pets. (I have a can have one of those that's fine)

Being clean and tidy is a must!!!! Should also be reliable and easy to live with. Must be friendly and respectful :) have had bad history with previous tenants not respecting these requests which lead to being unpleasant living.

But all in's a great little place to call home!!! It's just so close to everything!!! :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm 23 and working full time in hospitality bar work at the local leagues club. Im not studying at the moment but respectful to those who are. I've always lived in the Tweed and have lived at this residence for nearly 2 years. I'm quiet, laid back, clean, easy to get along with and love meeting new people. I'm someone who loves having people around me but also loves time by myself. I also enjoy cooking and having a drink after a long hard day at work :)

I'm looking for someone who is also working and can support themselves and be reliable. They should be clean, honest, friendly and respectful. And someone to enjoy a drink with after our hard days at work :)

Contact Cassie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message